Fleetwood Mac – Anthology for Piano, Guitar, Vocal | Hal Leonard

$48.95 Inc GST

Free Shipping Is Available For This Item

27 hits from these rock legends!

1 in stock

SKU: 306649 Categories: , , , Brand:

Includes: The Chain (Keep Me There) • Don’t Stop • Dreams • Gypsy • Hold Me • Landslide • Little Lies • Rhiannon • Sara • Songbird • You Make Lovin’ Fun • and more.

Additional information

Book Title

Fleetwood Mac – Anthology

Product Author

Hal Leonard


Fleetwood Mac



Do you have a question?

Drop us a line by compiling the form below. We will be more than happy to reply to any of your questions!