Pop Songs for Kids Drum Play-Along Volume 53

Series: Drum Play-Along Format: Softcover Audio Online Artist: Various

Play your favorite songs quickly and easily with the Drum Play-Along Series.

Just follow the drum notation, listen to the audio to hear how the drums should sound, then play along using the separate backing tracks.

The lyrics are also included for quick reference.

The audio files are accessed online for download or streaming and include PLAYBACK+ features that allow you to adjust the recording to any tempo without changing the pitch! Includes: Bad Day (Daniel Powter) • Can’t Stop the Feeling (Justin Timberlake) • Castle on the Hill (Ed Sheeran) • Counting Stars (OneRepublic) • Love Story (Taylor Swift) • Party in the U.S.A. (Miley Cyrus) • Sugar (Maroon 5) • What Makes You Beautiful (One Direction).




Out of stock

SKU: 298650 Categories: , , Tag: Brand:


  • Bad Day
  • Can’t Stop The Feeling!
  • Castle On The Hill
  • Counting Stars
  • Love Story
  • Party In The U.S.A.
  • Sugar
  • What Makes You Beautiful

Inventory #HL 00298650 ISBN: 9781540059161 UPC: 888680953560 Width: 9.0″ Length: 12.0″ Run time: 0:12:00 40 pages


Got a question?

Drop us a line by completing the form below. We will be more than happy to reply to any of your questions!

Shopping Cart