Fleetwood Mac – Anthology for Piano, Guitar, Vocal | Hal Leonard

27 hits from these rock legends!


Availability: 1 in stock

SKU: 306649 Categories: , , , Brand:

Includes: The Chain (Keep Me There) • Don’t Stop • Dreams • Gypsy • Hold Me • Landslide • Little Lies • Rhiannon • Sara • Songbird • You Make Lovin’ Fun • and more.

Book Title

Fleetwood Mac – Anthology

Product Author

Hal Leonard


Fleetwood Mac



Got a question?

Drop us a line by completing the form below. We will be more than happy to reply to any of your questions!


Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top